Commercial CounseloRs

Welcome to the Commercial Counselors page!

Australia
Name Mr. Yiv Sokhom Position Commercial Counselor Mobile (61) 469 207 996 Telephone (61) 262 735 867 Fax (61) 262 731 053 Email yiv.sokhom@moc.go...
Belgium
Name Mr. Duong Chanthy Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +32 485 318 592 Telephone +32 2 772 0372 Fax +32 2 772 0376 Email duong.chanthy@moc.gov.k...
Generva
Name Mrs. Hang Socheata Position Commercial Counselor Mobile + 41 795 150 366 Telephone 022 788 7773 Fax 00 41 22 788 77 74 Email hang.socheata@moc....
Generva
Name Mr. Sok Chamroeun Position Commercial Counselor Mobile TBC Telephone 022 788 7773 Fax 00 41 22 788 77 74 Email sok.chamroeun@moc.gov.kh Address ...
Indonesia
Name Ms. Nuon Phanith Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +62 812 93922926 Telephone +62 21 7812523 Fax +62 21 7812524 Email nuon.phanith@moc.gov.kh...
Japan
Name Mr. Nhoung Mondol Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +81-80-4075-5703 Telephone +81-3-5412-8521 Fax +81-3-5412-8526 Email nhoung.mondol@moc.go...
Kingdom of Thailand
Name Hang Sochivin Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +66 878215752 Telephone +66 29575851-2 (Ext 205) Fax +66 29575850 Email hang.sochivin@moc.gov...
Malaysia
Name Ms. Thouk Muchtheary Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +601 126536199 Telephone +603 42571160 Fax 603 42571157 Email thouk.muchteary@moc.gov....
People’s Republic of China
Name Mr. TANG Liseng Position Commercial Attaché Mobile +86 158 771 39388 Telephone +86 771 538 9496 Fax +86 771 538 9496 Email tang.liseng@mo...
Republic of Korea
Name Mr. Yem Sophal Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +82 10 6447 9448 Telephone +82 2 3785 1046 Fax +82 2 3785 1040 Email yem.sophal@moc.gov.kh A...
Republic of Singapore
Name Mr. Kann Viseth Position Commercial Attaché Mobile (65) 9051 6777 Telephone (65) 6238 0429 Fax (65) 6341 9201 Email kann.viseth@moc.gov.k...
Russia
Name Mr. Khim Rozat Position Commercial Counselor Mobile TBC Telephone TBC Fax TBC Email khim.rozat@moc.gov.kh Address TBC ...
Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Name Mr. Tous Sapha Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +84 976715835 Telephone +84 38206293 Fax Email tous.sapha@moc.gov.kh Address #180, Dien Bien...
The Permanent Mission of Cambodia at Geneva, Switzerland
Name Thay Bunthon Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +41 79 515 03 66 Telephone +41 22 788 77 73 Fax +41 22 788 77 74 Email thay.bunthorn@moc.gov.k...
United States of America
Name Mr. Mao Sakal Position Commercial Counselor Mobile +1 202 503 5798 Telephone +1 202 726 7742 (Ext 15) Fax +1 202 726 8381 Email mao.sakal@moc.go...

Login > Company Search

Username  
Password  

SUBSCRIPTION